Dachstein Bild
Three Edelweiss Three Edelweiss The apartement house 'Gruber Appartements' got the award 'Three Edelweiss" for their holiday flats.

Russbach

Gruber Apartments – Holiday apartments in Russbach

The apartment house ‘Gruber Appartements’ in located in Russbach, from where you can get direct access to the ski and holiday region Dachstein West via the valley station for the Hornbahn. 5 comfortable holiday flats for up to 16 persons are available for your winter as well as your summer vacation in the region Dachstein West within the austrian province Salzburg.

Dachstein West

The ski area Dachstein West is in summer as well as in winter a great holiday destination. In Russbach you can reach everything by foot, nevertheless a free shuttle bus is available to take you to the valley station for the Hornbahn. »Read more

Apartments in Russbach

Russbach

The location of the village Russbach offers you at any time a multitude of leisure opportunities. Because of the closeness to the valley station for the Hornbahn you are in less than 5 minutes on the ski pistes. »Read more

Apartments in the region Dachstein West

Apartments

Gruber apartments offers you 5 holiday flats for up to 16 persons. Our holiday flats (27-42 m²), each with bathroom (shower/toilet), Sat-TV, radio an balcony.
»Read more

Russbach

Central location

Whether you plan to make a ski tour in Gamsfeld, go skiinig with the whole family in the ski area Dachstein West or you want to visit one of the various summer attractions, the centrally located apartment house Gruber is looking forward to your visit.

 

Gruber Appartements, Skiregion Dachstein West, Familie Gruber, Saag 111, 5442 Russbach
Telefon: +43 (6242) 528
Mobil: +43 (664) 22 28 456
Fax: +43 (6242) 528
E-Mail: buchung@gruber-appartements.com

Dachstein Bild
Drei Edelweiss Drei Edelweiß Das Appartementhaus "Gruber Appartements" erhielt für seine Ferienwohnungen die Auszeichnung "Drei Edelweiß".

Russbach

Gruber Appartements – Ferienwohnungen in Russbach

Das Appartementhaus “Gruber Appartements” liegt in Russbach und bietet Ihnen über die Talstation der Hornbahn den Zugang zur herrlichen Ski- & Urlaubsregion Dachstein West. 5 Wohlfühl-Ferienwohnungen mit Platz für bis zu 16 Personen stehen Ihnen für Ihren Winter- sowie Sommerurlaub in der Region Dachstein West des Landes Salzburg zur Verfügung.

Dachstein West

Die Region Dachstein West ist sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter ein wunderbares Urlaubsziel. In Russbach ist zwar alles zu Fuß erreichbar, trotzdem bringt Sie ein kostenloser Skibus bequem zur Talstation der Hornbahn.
»Lesen Sie mehr

Appartements in Russbach

Russbach

Die Lage des Ortes Russbach bietet Ihnen im Sommer wie im Winter ein Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten. Durch unsere Nähe zur Talstation der 8er Kabinenbahn “Hornbahn” sind Sie in weniger als 5 Minuten direkt im Skigebiet.
»Lesen Sie mehr

Dachstein West

Appartements

Gruber Appartements bietet Ihnen 5 Ferienwohnungen mit Platz für bis zu 16 Personen. Unsere 5 Ferienwohnungen (27-42 m²) sind jeweils mit Dusche/WC, Sat-TV, Radio und einem Balkon ausgestattet.
»Lesen Sie mehr

Russbach

Zentrale Lage

Egal ob Sie eine Schitour in Gamsfeld, einen Schitag mit Ihrer Familie in der Region Dachstein West planen oder eine der vielzähligen Sommerattraktionen besuchen wollen, das zentral gelegene Appartementhaus Gruber freut Sich auf Ihren Besuch.

 

Gruber Appartements, Skiregion Dachstein West, Familie Gruber, Saag 111, 5442 Russbach
Telefon: +43 (6242) 528
Mobil: +43 (664) 22 28 456
Fax: +43 (6242) 528
E-Mail: buchung@gruber-appartements.com